How to Partner with SAP

So, you want to partner with SAP. Are you ready?

So, you have a great product and proposition growing globally
and now you are ready to partner with SAP.

What does it take to get your product sold by SAP?
What does it take to become a SAP Partner?

SAP is the third largest software company in the World with over 320,000 customers and more than 17,000 partners.



Tenego will host a FREE online interactive webinar
"How to partner with SAP"

presented by our Founder and CEO Donagh Kiernan and SAP specialist Richard Page on Wednesday, 7th of March at 4pm GMT
(5pm CET, 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST).

Discover how Tenego's methodologies and services can help you evaluate, recruit and manage a giant partner such SAP.

Use the form on this page to register for the webinar.


What Will You Learn?

● What does it take to partner with SAP?
● What does SAP look for in the product partner companies? How do they evaluate partners?
● How is SAP structured? Can it truly be a global partner for your business?
● How do you manage a giant partner such as SAP?
● How do you evaluate if SAP is the right path for your business?

The Panel
Donagh Kiernan
Founder & CEO of Tenego Partnering

Donagh formed Tenego Partnering in 2003 to focus on driving sales growth within technology companies. This focus draws on Donagh's expertise in defining, selling and delivering technology solutions, and builds on over 28 years of technology development, sales and business ownership, investment and management.

Richard Page
Founder & Director of Avizent

Richard has 14+ years experience working within the SAP Ecosystem. This included 8 years at SAP where he led SAP's Global Solution Marketing team and was responsible for managing the launch of the mySAP ERP flagship solution. In 2007 he founded Avizent Marketing with a special focus on working with SAP Partners


Hear, ask your questions and learn from Tenego on: how to identify what it takes to partner with SAP; how to manage the relationship and more.

Who is it suitable for?

CEOs, Alliances Development, Channel Development and Senior Business Development staff of Software Companies or Cloud Based Solutions with existing partners or that want to have partners in the future.

Use the form on this page to register for the webinar.




Articles related to this webinar






Don't miss it, register now!



About Tenego

Tenego provides international sales execution services for growing and established Technology Companies. Tenego's proven approach and expertise take responsibility for driving the company's sales revenues across multiple markets with direct sales outsourcing, channel development, channel management, lead generation services and sales management services.

About Tenego's Webinars

"I have been thoroughly enjoying Tenego's presentations. Very well done with useful, relevant and real content, and, for me, well-presented and on target with valuable information. You folks are amongst the few who "get it"."
Partner Business Development & Channel Strategy, USA

"Thank you for producing such a valuable presentation. I've been 20+ years managing and developing channels, in that time I don't think I've seen a presentation that was as insightful and comprehensive."
Global Alliances Partner Engagements, USA

About Tenego's work

Joe

"Tenego is helping Aptean exceed our international growth plans having secured strong knowledgeable partners across Europe providing us with a strong platform for growth.
Our new partners are an ideal fit for our product, in the niche area required in factory automation in food & beverage. Tenego have demonstrated their channel development expertise and methodologies in delivering for Aptean internationally. Based on our experience we would recommend Tenego for any global region."

Kathy Meader, - Director, Partner Operations
Aptean Inc